Prince

This past weekend I attended a Prince concert in Greensboro, NC! I would have to say that it was the best night of my life!!! Despite the cold weather and rain we still had a good time!  The atmosphere was awesome…so many different ages &  races in one place having a good time…

These are my top  fav moments of the night!!

9. Just closing my eyes and listening to the music and taking everything in….

8. Shelby Johnson singing Misty Blue!!!! What a beautiful woman with beautiful voice….

7. The Gay man that cat walked the entire symbol…he owned it!!!!!!

6. Seeing all Races & Ages come together…Party & Have a good time….

5. Laughing at the lady with the gloves that had florescent fingers dance & do the robot!!!

4. Sitting behind Hank….no seriously this man looked just like Hank from Me, Myself & Irene. LOL

3. Having our seats upgraded!!!!! We ended up on the lower level

2.  Being in the same atmosphere as Prince……PRICELESS

1. Prince singing ADORE…1 of my all time favorite Prince songs….

Just my luck my phone would die so all I have is the memories that I will never forget….BY FAR THE BEST CONCERT IVE BEEN TO AND BEST NIGHT OF MY LIFE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

